Allied Tournaments

2017 MEN’S ALLIED SCHEDULE

Saturday, May 13             Allied Four Ball Championship               Egremont GC
Sunday, June 18              Father – Son Championship                  CC of Pittsfield
Monday, July 10               Senior Championship                           Berkshire Hills CC
Sunday, August 13           Individual & Team Championship          Wahconak CC
Sunday, August 13           Net Championship                                Skyline CC
Monday, August 14          Junior Championship                            Stockbridge GC
Sunday, September 10     Mixed Scotch Championship               Wyantenuck GC

2016 LADIES ALLIED SCHEDULE

Tuesday, June 7                 2 Ball Bestball                                  Egremont GC
Wednesday, June 29         Scotch Format                                  Bas Ridge GC
Monday, July 11                2 Person Scramble                            Greenock CC
Tuesday, August 16           Championship                                   Berkshire Hills CC
Monday, August 29           2 Ball Bestball                                    Wyantenuck GC

 

2016 JUNIOR ALLIED SCHEDULE

July 11th – Waubeeka GC
July 18th – TBA
July 25 – Stockbridge GC

August 1st – Worthington Golf Club
August 8th – TBA
August 15th – Championship – Skyline CC

Advertisements