2017 FPCC Tournaments

May 6, Saturday:        PJ Donovan
May 12, Friday:          HVHS Golf Team Scramble
May 13, Saturday:      Lion’s Club
May 20, Saturday:      Mountain Club
May 26, Friday:          MCLA Women’s Basketball

Jun 3, Saturday:        President’s Cup – 1st Round
Jun 3, Saturday:        Talora Benefit Tournament
Jun 9, Friday:            Turners Golf Fundraiser
Jun 17, Saturday:      Hayden Tournament

Jul 7, Friday:              HVHS Football
Jul 8, Saturday:         Women’s Member – Guest
Jul 15, Saturday:       B&B Scramble
Jul 21, Friday:           Club n Grub

Aug 5-6, Sat & Sun:  Men’s Member – Guest
Aug 12, Saturday:     PopCares
Aug 18, 19 & 20,
Fri., Sat & Sun:          Club Championship

Sep 4, Monday:        Labor Day “East vs West”
Sep 16, Saturday:     Golf for Youth

Oct 7, Saturday:      Memorial Scotch